Our Mission

Hoopes Fire Prevention, Inc is committed to providing the best quality fire prevention equipment. We provide timely follow up services by keeping database records for every customer. When equipment is scheduled for replacement, or inspection is needed we provide customers notices and provide on-site service. Simply put – we manage fire prevention for our clients – we keep your organization within the safety guidelines.

Company Profile

Hoopes Fire Prevention, Inc has been in business since 1963. We are experts in the fire prevention business. We provide service to hundreds of Commercial, Industrial and Residential customers. Our expertise, timeliness and overall customer care makes us the Fire & Safety Equipment leaders. Jeffrey S. Eastburn is Vice President of Hoopes Fire Prevention, Inc. His leadership, commitment to quality and careful customer support ensures safety first and market dominance for Hoopes Fire Prevention.

Our Staff

OFFICE PERSONNEL

Jaci Eastburn

President

Jaci.Eastburn@hoopesfp.com

Jeff Eastburn

Vice President

Jeffrey.Eastburn@hoopesfp.com

Josh Eastburn

Vice President

Josh.Eastburn@hoopesfp.com

Jessica Eastburn

Office Manager

Jessica.eastburn@hoopesfp.com

Krista Eastburn

Accounts Receivable

Krista.Eastburn@hoopesfp.com

Anthony Long

General Manager

Anthony.Long@hoopesfp.com

Doug Esham

Dispatcher

Doug.Esham@hoopesfp.com

Lauren Lloyd

Dispatcher

Lauren.Lloyd@hoopesfp.com

Tori Nordin

Administrative

Tori.Nordin@hoopesfp.com

Carol White

Administrative

Carol.White@hoopesfp.com

Ron Kelly

Sales

Ron.kelly@hoopesfp.com


ROAD TECHS

Woody Passwater

Brian Snead

Marc Crabb

Drew Lochonic

John Gravatt

Keith Quesenberry

Brion Lochonic

Jaren Whiteman

Josh Jones

Mark Sweeney

SHOP TECHS

Brian Stant

Shop Manager

Brian.Stant@hoopesfp.com

Scott Whiteman

Austin Snyder

Jason Moulton

Bobby Porter

Jesse Meredith


HOOD CLEANING TECHS

Kevin McCarthy

Hood Cleaning Manager

Joe Hendrickson

Chad Gravenor

Jordan Little

Brian Stine